EnglishEnglish
Home » Technology » Quality System
Quality system Quality system

Quality system

     Havay Group took the lead in the industry to establish a standardized and intelligent management system, and pay attention to "product quality, environmental protection, occupational health and safety and corporate responsibility". We has passed the ISO 9001 quality management system, ISO 22000 food safety management system, ISO 14001 environmental management system, OHSAS 18001 occupational health and safety management system, FAMI-QS system certification, achieved safety standardization, and participated in the formulation of national standards for multiple products.
     Testing center of Havay Group in 2016 passed the CNAS National Laboratory Accreditation, equipped with agilent island of liquid chromatograph, gas chromatograph, tianjin, wantong ion chromatograph, atomic absorption spectrophotometer, atomic fluorescence photometer, automatic moisture meter testing equipment, such as spectrum room, apparatus room, physics and chemical office, high greenhouse, balance room, such as functional departments, with professional analysis testing personnel more than 20 people, to ensure product quality.
Ensure production personnel's training and appraisal and work with certificates
Preferential selection of technologically advanced and automated production equipment and facilities
Sampling, testing and quality control of the whole process from raw materials to finished products
Strictly implement standard operating procedures and production data records developed by the Process Technology Department
Real-time monitoring and control of the production process through DCS systems and online instruments

 
Adopt HAZOP analysis, SIL rating and verification, SIS system and other measures to ensure the safety and controllability of production
 
Unique high-efficient multi-stage countercurrent absorption systems reduces the environmental impact of production processes and increases product yield
With the joint efforts of Hanwei people, through the key control of key nodes in the production process, we can ensure product quality, win a good market reputation, serve more than 5,000 customers worldwide, establish Hanwei quality, and build a world famous brand.

Quick Navigation

Product Center

Contact Us

 0538-5052177
  0538-5052166
 havay@goldenhighway.com
 Shandong Da'an Dawenkou Industrial Park

HAVAY

Sketchpad QR code
 Copyright © 2020 Tai'an Hanwei Group Co., Ltd. | Technology by leadong.com  鲁ICP备19063118号

简体中文简体中文
首页 » 技术实力 » 质量体系
质量体系  质量体系

质量体系

       汉威集团在行业内率先建立标准化和智能化管理体系,十分注重“产品质量、环境保护、职业健康安全和企业责任”,先后通过了ISO 9001质量管理体系、ISO 22000食品安全管理体系、ISO 14001环境管理体系、OHSAS 18001职业健康安全管理体系、FAMI-QS体系认证,实现安全标准化达标,并参与多个产品国家标准的制定,以品质赢市场。
       汉威集团检测中心于2016年通过了CNAS国家实验室认可,配备安捷伦液相色谱仪、岛津气相色谱仪、万通离子色谱仪、原子吸收分光光度计、原子荧光光度计、全自动水分测定仪等检测设备,设有光谱室、仪器室、理化室、高温室、天平室等功能科室,拥有专业分析检测人才20余人,确保产品品质。
确保生产人员的培训考核及持证上岗
优先选择技术先进和自动化生产设备设施
从原料到产成品全过程取样化验和品质把关
严格执行工艺技术部制订的标准操作
规程和生产数据记录
通过DCS系统和在线仪表实时监测并
控制生产过程
采用HAZOP分析、SIL定级及验证、
SIS系统等措施确保生产安全可控
高效多级逆流吸收系统减少生产过程
对环境的影响并提高产品收率
      在汉威人的共同努力下,通过对生产过程关键节点的重点管控,确保产品品质,赢得良好的市场口碑,服务全球5000多家客户,树立汉威品质,打造世界名牌。

快速导航

产品中心

联系我们

 0538-5052177
 0538-5052166
  havay@goldenhighway.com
 山东省泰安大汶口工业园

二维码

    画板二维码
版权所有 © 2020 泰安汉威集团有限公司 | 技术支持领动外贸建站                鲁ICP备19063118号